Målning, konst

Medarbetare


Museichef

Hans Lindholm Öjmyr
Museichef
073-920 13 01
hans.ojmyr@xlm.se







Kulturmiljö

Maria Björck
Avdelningschef/arkeolog
026-65 56 45
maria.bjorck@xlm.se
Inga Blennå
Antikvarie/arkeolog
026-65 56 73
073-920 13 73
inga.blenna@xlm.se
Daniel Olsson
Byggnadsantikvarie
026-65 56 72
073-920 13 72
daniel.olsson@xlm.se
Ulrika Olsson
Byggnadsantikvarie
026-65 56 34
073-920 13 34
ulrika.olsson@xlm.se
Anders Altner
Antikvarie/arkeolog
026-65 56 11
073-920 13 11
anders.altner@xlm.se
Kerstin Westrin
Antikvarie/arkeolog
073-593 71 52
kerstin.westrin@xlm.se

Samlingar och digital kommunikation

Anki Börjeson
Avdelningschef
026-65 56 75
anki.borjeson@xlm.se
Ann-Christin Påhlman
Museiassistent
026-65 56 25
073-920 13 25
ann-christin.pahlman@xlm.se
Tomas Jakobsson
Museiassistent
026-65 56 41
073-920 13 41
tomas.jakobsson@xlm.se
Anna Larsdotter
Antikvarie
026-65 56 36
073-920 13 36
anna.larsdotter@xlm.se
Sofia Hedén
Arkivarie
026-65 56 27
073-920 13 27
sofia.heden@xlm.se
Åsa Weston-Wärn
Museiassistent
026-65 56 31
073-920 13 31
asa.weston.warn@xlm.se
Beatrice Jeppesen
Museiassistent
026-65 56 15
073-920 13 15
beatrice.jeppesen@xlm.se
Bengt Grundvig
Museiassistent
026-65 56 85
073-920 13 85
bengt.grundvig@xlm.se
Maria Zetterström
Webbredaktör
026-65 56 20
073-920 13 20
maria.zetterstrom@xlm.se
Jonas Westlund 
Kommunikatör / mediaproducent
073-920 13 70
jonas.westlund@xlm.se
Kristina Lindkvist 
Konstintendent
026-65 56 03
073-920 13 03
kristina.lindkvist@xlm.se​
Jimi Appel Johansson
Museiassistent
026-65 56 86
073-920 13 86
jimi.appel.johansson@xlm.se

Publik verksamhet

Ingela Broström
Avdelningschef / byggnads­antikvarie
026-65 56 66
073-920 13 66
ingela.brostrom@xlm.se
Ingela Jönsson Linke
Intendent / konstpedagog
026-65 56 67
073-920 13 67
ingela.j.linke@xlm.se
Richard Schill
Kulturmiljöpedagog
026-65 56 76
073-920 13 76
richard.schill@xlm.se
Eva Österberg
Samordnare Kundservice
026-65 56 33
073-920 13 33
eva.osterberg@xlm.se
Elisabet Olinder
Museipedagog
026-65 56 71
073-920 13 71
elisabet.olinder@xlm.se
Julia Gidlöw
Museivärd
026-65 56 35
julia.gidlow@xlm.se
Emelie Sandström
Museivärd
026-65 56 35
emelie.sandstrom@xlm.se
Gustaf Lord
Museivärd
026-65 56 35
gustaf.lord@xlm.se
Johan Jernqvist
Museivärd
026-65 56 35
johan.jernqvist@xlm.se

Stab

Heléne Södergren
IT-samordnare
026-65 56 09
073-920 13 09
helene.sodergren@xlm.se
Jonas Ullberg
Museitekniker/utställningar
026-65 56 74
073-920 13 74
jonas.ullberg@xlm.se
Victoria Svensson
Ekonom
026-65 56 79
073-920 13 79
victoria.svensson@xlm.se
Hans Söderström
Museitekniker/fastighet
026-65 56 80
073-920 13 80
hans.soderstrom@xlm.se
Christina Bergman
Ekonomihandläggare
026-65 56 14
073-920 13 14
christina.bergman@xlm.se
Elzbieta Högfors
Museiassistent
026-65 56 39
073-920 13 39
elzbieta.hogfors@xlm.se
Lisa Holst
Administratör/säkerhet
026-65 56 08
073-920 13 08
lisa.holst@xlm.se


Länsmuseets styrelse

Uppgifter finns under Uppdrag och organisation

Gästrike-Hälsinge Hembygdsförbund

Elisabeth Eriksson
Hembygdskonsulent
026-65 56 26
073-920 13 26
elisabeth.eriksson@xlm.se