Medarbetare

Vi som arbetar på Länsmuseet Gävleborg

Museichef

Hans Lindholm Öjmyr
Museichef
073-920 13 01
hans.ojmyr@xlm.se

Stab

Victoria Svensson
Ekonom
073-920 13 79
victoria.svensson@xlm.se

Christina Bergman
Ekonomihandläggare
073-920 13 14
christina.bergman@xlm.se

Sofia Hedén
Arkivarie/innehållsproducent
073-920 13 27
sofia.heden@xlm.se

Jonas Westlund
Medieproducent/kommunikatör
073-920 13 70
jonas.westlund@xlm.se 

Lisa Holst
Chefssekreterare/IT/säkerhet
073-920 13 08
lisa.holst@xlm.se

Kulturmiljö

Maria Björck
Avdelningschef/arkeolog
073-920 13 45
maria.bjorck@xlm.se

Frida Löjdström
Antikvarie/arkeolog
073-920 13 11
frida.lojdstrom@xlm.se

Inga Blennå
Antikvarie/arkeolog
073-920 13 73
inga.blenna@xlm.se

Kerstin Westrin
Antikvarie/arkeolog
073-593 71 52
kerstin.westrin@xlm.se

Daniel Olsson
Byggnadsantikvarie
073-920 13 72
daniel.olsson@xlm.se

Ulrika Olsson
Byggnadsantikvarie/ programansvarig
073-920 13 34
ulrika.olsson@xlm.se

Samlingar

Anki Börjeson
Avdelningschef
073-920 13 75
anki.borjeson@xlm.se

Ann-Christin Påhlman
Museiassistent
073-920 13 25
ann-christin.pahlman@xlm.se

Tomas Jakobsson
Museiassistent
073-920 13 41
tomas.jakobsson@xlm.se

Anna Larsdotter
Antikvarie
073-920 13 36
anna.larsdotter@xlm.se

Åsa Weston-Wärn
Museiassistent
073-920 13 31
asa.weston.warn@xlm.se

Kristina Lindkvist 
Intendent konst och formgivning
073-920 13 03
kristina.lindkvist@xlm.se

Beatrice Jeppesen
Museiassistent
073-920 13 15
beatrice.jeppesen@xlm.se

Bengt Grundvig
Museiassistent/fotograf
073-920 13 85
bengt.grundvig@xlm.se

Publik verksamhet

Ingela Broström
Avdelningschef/byggnads­antikvarie
073-920 13 66
ingela.brostrom@xlm.se

Ingela Jönsson Linke
Intendent/konstpedagog
073-920 13 67
ingela.j.linke@xlm.se

Elzbieta Högfors
Museivärd/museiassistent
073-920 13 39
elzbieta.hogfors@xlm.se

Maria Zetterström
Museivärd/grafisk form
073-920 13 20
maria.zetterstrom@xlm.se

Eva Österberg
Samordnare Kundservice
073-920 13 33
eva.osterberg@xlm.se

Elisabet Olinder
Museivärd/kaféansvarig
073-920 13 71
elisabet.olinder@xlm.se

Richard Schill
Kulturmiljöpedagog
073-920 13 76
richard.schill@xlm.se

Hans Söderström
Museitekniker/fastighet
073-920 13 80
hans.soderstrom@xlm.se

Emelie Sandström
Museivärd/museiassistent
073-920 13 35
emelie.sandstrom@xlm.se

Gästrike-Hälsinge Hembygdsförbund

Elisabeth Eriksson
Hembygdskonsulent
073-920 13 26
elisabeth.eriksson@xlm.se