Medarbetare

Vi som arbetar på Länsmuseet Gävleborg

Museichef

Hans Lindholm Öjmyr
Museichef
026-65 56 01
hans.ojmyr@xlm.se

Stab

Jonas Ullberg
Museitekniker/utställningar
026-65 56 74
jonas.ullberg@xlm.se

Lisa Holst
Administratör / säkerhet
026-65 56 08
lisa.holst@xlm.se

Victoria Svensson
Ekonom
026-65 56 79
victoria.svensson@xlm.se

Hans Söderström
Museitekniker/fastighet
026-65 56 80
hans.soderstrom@xlm.se

Christina Bergman
Ekonomihandläggare
026-65 56 14
christina.bergman@xlm.se

Elzbieta Högfors
Museiassistent
026-65 56 39
elzbieta.hogfors@xlm.se

Kulturmiljö

Maria Björck
Avdelningschef / arkeolog
026-65 56 45
maria.bjorck@xlm.se

Frida Löjdström
Antikvarie / arkeolog
026-65 56 11
frida.lojdstrom@xlm.se

Inga Blennå
Antikvarie / arkeolog
026-65 56 73
inga.blenna@xlm.se

Kerstin Westrin
Antikvarie / arkeolog
073-593 71 52
kerstin.westrin@xlm.se

Daniel Olsson
Byggnadsantikvarie
026-65 56 72
daniel.olsson@xlm.se

Ulrika Olsson
Byggnadsantikvarie /  programansvarig
026-65 56 34
ulrika.olsson@xlm.se

Samlingar och digital kommunikation

Anki Börjeson
Avdelningschef
026-65 56 75
anki.borjeson@xlm.se

Ann-Christin Påhlman
Museiassistent
026-65 56 25
ann-christin.pahlman@xlm.se

Tomas Jakobsson
Museiassistent
026-65 56 41
tomas.jakobsson@xlm.se

Jonas Westlund 
Medieproducent
026-65 56 70
jonas.westlund@xlm.se

Anna Larsdotter
Antikvarie
026-65 56 36
anna.larsdotter@xlm.se

Sofia Hedén
Arkivarie
026-65 56 27
sofia.heden@xlm.se

Åsa Weston-Wärn
Museiassistent
026-65 56 31
asa.weston.warn@xlm.se

Kristina Lindkvist 
Intendent konst och formgivning
026-65 56 03
kristina.lindkvist@xlm.se

Beatrice Jeppesen
Museiassistent
026-65 56 15
beatrice.jeppesen@xlm.se

Bengt Grundvig
Museiassistent / fotograf
026-65 56 85
bengt.grundvig@xlm.se

Maria Zetterström
Webbredaktör
026-65 56 20
maria.zetterstrom@xlm.se

Publik verksamhet

Ingela Broström
Avdelningschef / byggnads­antikvarie
026-65 56 66
ingela.brostrom@xlm.se

Ingela Jönsson Linke
Intendent / konstpedagog
026-65 56 67
ingela.j.linke@xlm.se

 

Eva Österberg
Samordnare Kundservice
026-65 56 33
eva.osterberg@xlm.se

Elisabet Olinder
Museivärd / kaféansvarig
026-65 56 71
elisabet.olinder@xlm.se

 

Richard Schill
Kulturmiljöpedagog
026-65 56 76
richard.schill@xlm.se

Gästrike-Hälsinge Hembygdsförbund

Elisabeth Eriksson
Hembygdskonsulent
026-65 56 26
elisabeth.eriksson@xlm.se